Katia Raina

The Magic Mirror

Unplugging

 Hi, all!

This is a page from my beloved planner. (Don’t know about you guys, but I can’t live without my planner!) All these crazy numbers basically mean one thing — revisions. They mean this: my cave awaits.

In other words, I might not be the most chatty person on the Internet in the next several weeks. I’ll be busy taking extended trips to another time and another place, namely, the once mightly, now crumbling Soviet Union of 1990-1991 :)

So, as my characters would say, “Da svidanya!”

See you guys soon!

KR

October 14, 2012 - Posted by | Writing Mirror

5 Comments »

  1. Oh, well, I shall miss you but I do hope your immersion in another time and place is deeply gratifying!
    And productive.

    Comment by joycemoyerhostetter | October 14, 2012 | Reply

  2. Da svidanya, Katia. We’ll be here when you emerge from the cave!

    Comment by Joanne Fritz | October 14, 2012 | Reply

    • Thanks Joyce and Joanne! I am glad you guys are here!

      Comment by Katia Raina | October 14, 2012 | Reply

  3. Have a productive blog break.

    I can’t live without my planner either.

    Comment by Medeia Sharif | October 16, 2012 | Reply

    • Ha, Medeia! It’s more than a planner, isn’t it? In my case, a planner is a trusted confidante, part boss, part diary, and something I just don’t ever see becoming electronic or online, by the way. I love being able to doodle in it, scratch things in and out. Thanks, and I’ll see you soon! :)

      Comment by Katia Raina | October 16, 2012 | Reply


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 75 other followers

